Defeat 
That inability of heart and mind
To maintain that which is unique 
To the one the self and only no need
Of companionship 

But that my strength should leave 
Me to the beckoning of those that
Would see me fall into that which is
Perceived to be darkness oh how they would weep to know of such new Beginnings

Rise and fall and rise again to once
More beaten into the submission of
Realisation that I can be nothing other than the end of my beginnings 
And the beginnings of mine own ends
To love and to have loved again 

And yet I would stop to kiss the cheek and wipe away the tears of
Mine enemy for am I not the begging
Of my own destruction in that I became more than I could be thus forcing those hands upon me killing myself without humility for by my mere presence did I not give rise to death 

Who can hate me more than I for am I not the one that changed that wanted no more of what was formally me am I not the one that bound my own hands so you could kill me as if unaware of that which I proceeded to be 

Your hate was mere confirmation of the love that is self for did you not love to hate me surpassing all that was have I not changed you in changing myself is that not what you hate the most that I took you away and clouded all that you once were are we not all lost now eternally 

Sent from my iPhone

