But the ability to manipulate the processors for individual use was is long overdue ;s that affinity thing that lets you use or write short cuts is not very good what’s wrong with embedding it into windows so it bloody remembers ;o 023 024 015

had a couple of toe nails removed that were giving me jib ;o

my logic the thought of someone else having to cut them made me cringe

the thought of not being able to do long walks with the dog, as has been the case was pissing me off ;o

sooner rather than later six to eight weeks to heal is not going to improve with age so got it sorted ;D

009

it was one of the few things I disliked about my childhood

sport on the tv on Saturday and always always home made soup

I would come up with any excuses to be off out once the chores were done

and would go without rather than endure the soup ;s

made my first yesterday ;o smelt and tasted similar familiar but chips

and stuff were so much more appealing when I was a nipper ;x

035 still really not a fan of pot boiled food but it fits in with the kinda healthy thing that I’m drawn to at the mo less meat more fresh just not too green like ;s

