Resorted to blocking me you dirty little tramp of a racist pig didn’t I see you trying to look bad at the Doctors the other day fucking muppet…..!

DeepDarkDangerous

imageThis is the officer whom thinks school assaults by staff members is not a police issue and also states parents have no right to complain if children are assaulted at school by members of the teaching staff “what happens in school should stay in school”

Racism in Rutland PC

Joe Lloyd Collar number: 1312 I joined Leicestershire Police in December 2001 having previously served in the Armed Forces. I started my career in Melton Mowbray where I served in several roles. In 2007 I joined an Immigration crime team that worked in partnership with the UK Border Agency. This role has exposed me to multi agency working which will assist me in my new role as PBO for Oakham Town. “I will be working closely with the rest of the neighbourhood team providing a visible police presence, identifying and putting into place community issues, along with tackling crime and anti-social…

View original post 322 more words

