After thought seeing as the judge this morning is the fourth person to mention a conspiracy then that is the theory that I am going with the others have been the DWP, Probation, my previous solicitor and the police. I love the way my brain works being dyslexic has its advantages in that over the next few days it will do its own action replays of this morning’s court hearing ;D

Interestingly different the judge whom I believe was a district judge seemed well informed and appropriate I advised him of my concerns not only to the longevity of this current case but the historical context within which I felt it fell he made a direction for disclosure to the CPS and seemed quite jovial as to the expected lack of communication of the court and as he put it the court system is not perfect and thus neither he nor the CPS prosecutor were aware of my previous court application for both discloser and transference to a higher court he assured me that should I want to go down the road of a conspiracy theory then this would be possibly quite detrimental to myself I assured him that was the road I wanted to go down to which he replied that that could be brought up at a later date. I have been allocated a court solicitor not for representation but to cross examine the principal Stuart Williams whom states that he is fearful of having dealings with me. I’m quite comfortable with that for now as I already have the questions to question both his integrity and motives for such blatantly lying The next trial date is for the 16th May which again gives me time to make further application to the courts and scrutiny in regards to witness statements and those inconsistencies I have already picked up on. I raised the issue of my concerns in that having already having had me arrested over my site I was somewhat concerned as to this being justification for his fears almost a year later either the man is severely weak willed or a dam blasted liar trying to milk it and I know which side I would drop on reporting restrictions for the press seem to be still imposed around the case the only one of forty cases I noticed while I was it there but have. As always to be continued.