Harassment and malicious content is what I have been arrested for and spent the whole bloody day in a police cell for once again I am on bail until the end of April the same names of those Oakham racist were brought up the local MP council chief executive and school headmaster were thrown at me almost a year after their combined effort to have me charged it would seem that they are at it again. I still stand by what I originally stated you are racists and your continual attempts to have me criminalised do not scare me nor will they stop me from telling the truth your acts and omissions are those of racist individuals you continue to use your official positions and powers to have me detained and charged ok so your not happy with my use of certain terminologies but the bottom line is your liars in your official capacities you were advised of the discriminatory practices within the county of Rutland and the only action you have taken is to have me continually arrested to stop my blogging not to claim that I am not telling the truth but that you don’t like the language that I use keep pulling your strings keep complaining about that which you allow to be done to children for I will continue to tell the truth about who and what you are

On a separate note I had a duty solicitor represent me in interview as the last time I was held my rights were breached and almost a year later I have yet to receive clarification of why I was arrested and detained but this time I requested that the solicitor take with her the copy of my interview cd for it highlights the lies that were told to both myself and the solicitor for my sight is copywriter protected and my solicitor was told that the police had printed off the material in the investigation of a crime which I would say is fair enough but in fact this was a lie for during the interview the officer clearly stated that this is the material that Stuart Williams printed off and brought to our attention in which case as you officer stated you are aware that my site is copywrite protected and thus for the second time have ignored the breach of my rights in ordered to arrest me we are back to where we were a year ago you are willing to ignore the breaking of a law in order to uphold the law thereby once again showing your own discrimination in choosing that which you choose to pursue or not what you are showing is who’s In control and how much you are willing to harass me at the beckon call of influential racists