Our undemocratic legal system…..

 

Can there be any semblance of a democratic legal system when there be no separation between the police CPS and judiciary. The last thing I expected was to hear from the CPS after writing to the courts. But in reality it would seem that the courts are more concerned and inclined to communicate with the CPS than self representing individuals. I am fed up with using court appointed solicitors and barristers whom make deals before you even get to court or whom make representation by absence of any form of defence for this smacks of hidden agendas and the swapping of quotas and cases without regard or notion of justice and right and wrong. This smacks of the old boys network of masons and their equals are we guilty by lack of association and lack of the ability to pay for better representation. The more I have to take on the bigots the more I realise that this is not a battle to be won but one that must be fought never the less for I will not Sercombe to racist bullying intimidation victimisation or harassment regardless of if it’s a police officer school principal local MP local council members or local magistrates your authority was given unto you and you are accountable if not to me then to Jah so use and abuse what you will for we all have to stand by that which we consider to be the right thing by us Jah give me strength and guidance