Spinning uncontrolably lost all sense
And ability to see those things just
Before my eyes friends loved ones
Bring about demise of the caring
Heart within step back a ways and
Let begin the start of the end and
The end of you for such things do
Test if love is true so do bury me
Deep beneath the ground for those
Words of pity I want to hear no
Sound nor questions of why chances
Were few for the truth be known I
Was killed by you and loving kindnesses
Grip upon my heart like a razor did slip
To cut in two and bleed my heart of all
That lay within
Now let my soul do rest in peace for I
Knew of the end before our meet of
Deaths open and welcoming door I’ve
Lived and loved you and thus ask no more
Thus be silent please as you stand beside
My grave and take a minute to notice
The waves of emotions that are leaving
Me for do you not know I’m finally free
Spinning uncontrolably lost all sense