I must be doing something right for the DWP to start sending me threatening letters.

The police, local MP, local Chief executive of Rutland County Council, The local school Principal and now the Local DWP are all moaning about the information upon my sites. Having received a threatening letter from the DWP this morning (see below) all I can say is the truth hurts those that do the devils bidding. The video that they are complaining about is one of a rude manager whom sarcastically indicated that there was a conspiracy against me and then when told to be polite hung up the phone. This being a prime example of the unprofessionalism that I experience from all governmental departments within Rutland. You seem to love to tell people there’s a complaints process which you then state you fail to receive or just ignore all together. Well for your information I have recorded you rudeness unprofessional conduct and general bad manners for over a year now and will continue to place these upon my site as and when time allows as it’s obvious that you lot are working extremely hard in keeping me busy intimidated and generally giving me the run around. I wonder is it a coincidence that I have now been called in to a meeting early next week by the DWP. You lose my emails fail to make appointments in regards to my complaints but now you have complaints of your own, really…!