The truth will set you free… After spending all of yesterday in a police cell being investigated for the molishus alergations of a racist headmaster racist MP and stinking racist chief executive officer of Rutland council I find myself almost numb contemplating what the fuck it is that these bastards have gotten away with in the past ;s the more I think the more I’m picking up on unfortunately for you I have a reflective memory and in a few days I would have noted all issues that where raised in this current incident… I ain’t done wid you yet but think about it with all three of your offices and legal representation one Lille black man outwitted your sorry asses without legal representation but if your gonna fucking lie about everything what do you expect for I stand by the truth and everything I have stated about you decrepit asses is just that your not ready for me combined but don’t think I done wid yous….!