Courts refusal to respond

Thus far in my dealings with the racists Alan Duncan Stuart Williams Helen Briggs and Rutland and Leicestershire police two courts continue to refuse or acknowledge my requests or applications these being Birmingham civil court and Leicester crown court despite the fact that the judge has made directions that the police disclose the continual eight year history of harassment that they have pursued against me they have yet to make such discloser it must be coincidence that a week after making the same request to Catmose college and the courts to enforce that order that I was arrested for harassment and malicious content in relation to the racist headmaster of Catmose college whom still has not responded to the discloser application I know the courts are slow and laborious but to deny my rights while allowing me to be persecuted is kinda taking the piss