Archive for June 2, 2013


I lost my way chasing rainbows
Fell a few times along the way
Climbed over hedges and fell in
To ditches got a little dirty got
A little wet didn’t get to the end
But the people I met along the
Way some are still with me today
I lost my way chasing rainbows
So now I’m jumping for clouds

Oh how cheaply we sell the
soul that thing without which
we can never be whole we give
away in our dreams for its the
imagination that makes such things
seen in the distance of the night
then they do seek us and give us
such fright in the true nature of
it all but not many are willing to
acknowledge that call that was made
deep in the night not able to deal
for the body has not flight capabilities
to go and hide where god does not see

pt402_face

http://www.prayerthoughts.com/prayerthoughts/Spiritual_Warfare/PT_402_SpiritualWar.html

Do my eyes they deceive me
For my heart whont believe
Me when I tell it to leave
My mind alone for distance
May pass but to no place
Be last that resting place
A home of the kind where
Peace they can find from the
Pearcingly moan and groan
Of all differing kinds to windge
And whine sambo will you
Not go home oh how harsh
They seem vile and unclean
Do they not even respect their
Own for my family tree traces
Back to thee after Scotland
Ireland Jamaica the blood did
Roam look closely you’ll see
That deep within me your blood
Is finally home

Where is my religion when was
it decided who made the decision
that it should not be a way of life
the meaning for me to call such things
my home to changed that mansion
and now call it a home where the
mind and body do rest but where
the soul is put to the test of all things
that could be

Where is my religion when was
where did it go who took this from
me this promise of everlasting life
that reason to be whole that other
called wife and family where did
they go why did I not see the coming
of the night

Where is my religion when was
it is that shadow became light and
all that is done in the dark is now
just parcel and part of this we call
normality I not happy with what I
feel nor see

Where is my religion I have to ask
for that faith I don’t see in this every
day life of which death be such a big
part

IMG_5955

solder-on-cross-6

http://gameswalls.com/shellshock-nam-67/solder-on-cross/1600×1200

Do you not see the shadows
at play they only come out
when children go away to their
homes at night for not to be seen
not to give fright to those images
of ghosts and other unseen things
in the minds imagination

Do you not see the shadows
they dance and they sing to one
another to bring that happiness
of kind on the slide the roundabout
for a ride while like angels they
glide easily too fast for the eye
to see but yet their there

Do you not see the shadows
for surely they watch closely
the comings and goings of both
you and I

IMG_5954

sarahs-angel-Rose-Moxon-angels-19060657-1214-1200

http://www.ascensionearth2012.org/2013/03/further-encouragement-from-angels-via.html

The need of it to hold
On to put in the bank
For you can not make
Do
The greed of it to feed
The face to deprive another
Just in case you should
Ever bleed
The speed of it to drop
Ones own forsake all
Others work fingers to
The bone just to have
That house and home
Be all secure and live
Alone
The sense of it to capture
The soul defragmentation
Never to be whole to keep
It separate from its kind
Thus reducing the chance
To find true happiness to
Know ones worth and be
Truly blessed

The Hungry Husky

Vegan and Vegetarian Recipes

New Beginnings

By Erika Enriquez

Don Charisma

because anything is possible with Charisma

diane's space

Just another WordPress.com site

Catmose Principal

keeping the College community informed

The Chamber of Stories

"Reality is merely an illusion, albeit a very persistent one." - Albert Einstein

Bucket List Publications

Indulge- Travel, Adventure, & New Experiences

MKs blog

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

Creative Talanoa

Stories and Inspiration from Lived Experiences

CoreyPonders

A Young Man From Wales That Writes Poetry......

An empty space....

Just another WordPress.com site

maggiemaeijustsaythis

through the darkness there is light

Daily Health Boost

Your daily dose of inspiration & motivation for keeping up a healthy and happy lifestyle.

K.A.Moore Photography

Seattle Pet & Family Documentary Photographer

The World Poetized

Words affect change...these are one poets.