What a bunch of tossers….. Rutland police have yet to respond to my request for information in regards to the illegal issuing of a caution and the miss use of it’s authority and power to state that this would remain upon my records for five years….. with their continual discriminatory practices towards individuals within the county of Rutland you would think that there is no concern for responsibility and accountability…. I am sure that they feel very comfortable in their endeavours to intimidate and manipulate individuals within Rutland with the full support of both local and national government. With the likes of the dickhead local MP and the dickhead sucking chief exec of Rutland I am so they are more than confident that they can take on all comers …. Well I’m here and I’m coming for you….!